Affiliate Chapters

Click on the Chapter Names to Visit Their Websites

Emporia

Garden City

Hays

Hutchinson

Parsons/Coffeyville/Independence

Lawrence

Manhattan

Overland Park

Pittsburg

Salina

Topeka

Wichita

Winfield

(Lindsay Green, (620) 221-7100 ext.160)

Chapter Presidents

Courtney Cates ccates@crosswindsks.org HR Professionals Assoc of Greater Emporia hr-page.org
Catherine McMillen cmcmillen@compassbh.org SHRM of SouthWest Kansas shrmswks.com
Megan Schaller mschaller@sunflower.net Western Kansas HRMA wkhrma.shrm.org
Stacy Moeder smoeder@centralbank-kansas.com Central Kansas SHRM centralkansasshrm.wildapricot.org
Craig Willett craig_willett@fleshco.com Southeast Kansas HR Association sekhra.shrm.org 
Lori Carnahan lcarnahan@lawrenceks.org Jayhawk Chapter SHRM jayhawkshrm.org
Tammy Galvan galvan@cityofmhk.com HR Management Network hrmn.shrm.org
Tracie Akers takers@tradenetpublishing.com SHRM of Johnson County shrmjc.org 
MeLisa Rogers mrogers@pittstate.edu South East KS Corner HR Association sekchra.shrm.org
Stephanie Cool scool@bankoftescott.com Salina HR Management Association salinahr.shrm.org
Pam Pierce ppierce@jetzservice.com SHRM Topeka Chapter topeka.shrm.org
Amber Neises hr@scholfield.com Wichita Chapter SHRM wichitashrm.org 
Brandy Soule bnsoule@westernind.com South Central Kansas SHRM Chapter scks.shrm.org