Affiliate Chapters

To view individual affiliate chapter membership information Click Here

For more information on Kansas SHRM chapters, please contact

Click on the Pins to Visit Their Websites

SHRMJC Lawrence SHRM Topeka Manhattan Salina Hays Emporia Hutchinson Wichita South East Garden City

Chapter Presidents

Helen Foster Central Kansas SHRM
Sara Wildin HR Management Network
Janice Huffman HR Professionals Association of Greater Emporia
Cassie Narcomey Jayhawk Chapter SHRM
Brenda Cox Salina HR Management Association
Kat Allen SHRM of Johnson County 
Sheila Jaeb SHRM of Southwest Kansas
Sherre Yoder Southeast Kansas HR Association 
Norm Johnson SHRM Topeka Chapter
Christine Stacken Western Kansas HRMA
Kristy Hawkins Wichita Chapter SHRM