Our Team

Makala Navarro

State Council Director

Stacey Moeder

State Council Director-Elect
RCB Bank

Amber Neises

State Council Secretary/Treasurer
WSU Tech

David Love

State Council Past Director
Marsh McLennan Agency

Core Leadership Areas

Morgan Cabral

College Relations Director
Mahaney Group

Lisa Carlton

Membership Director

Kyle Russell

Government Affairs Director
Husch Blackwell

Mona Martin

Certification Director
HM Dunn AeroSystems, Inc.

Unique Hiram

Diversity Director
City of Manhattan

Tammy Bissette

SHRM Foundation Director
City of Manhattan

Doris Queen

Workforce Readiness Director
WSU Tech

Functional/Operational Directors

Courtney Johnson

Communications Director
Summit Care

Jena Lysen

Professional Development Director
Martin Pringle

Michael Wilson

Social Media Director
LHH Recruitment Solutions

Candye Daughhetee

Sponsorships and Advertising Director
FaithZone Consulting Firm, LLC

Lindsey Lankford

State Conference Co-Chair

John Ford

State Conference Co-Chair
GLMV Architecture

District Directors

Cindy Volanti

North District Director
Manhattan, Topeka, Lawrence, Johnson Co.

Callie Lowry

East District Director
Emporia, Independence, Parsons

Sara Koehn

West District Director
Garden City, Hays Salina

Mark Taylor

South District Director
Wichita, Winfield, Hutchinson

Chapter Presidents

Katie Marcum

Central Kansas SHRM Chapter
Hutchinson Regional Healthcare

Adrienne Hayes

HR Mgmt. Network of Manhattan
Varney & Associates, CPAs

Courtney Cates

HR Prof. Assn. of Greater Emporia

Jana Tuttle

Jayhawk Chapter SHRM
Pretzels, Inc.

Priscilla Abell

Salina HR Mgmt. Assn
Abilene Machine

Lucas Fender

SHRM of Johnson County
Edward Jones

Haley Walker

Southeast Kansas HR Assn.
Labette Community College

Sara Koehn

SHRM of Southwest Kansas
Haskell Township Library

Kelly Welch

Topeka Chapter SHRM

Amanda Cadle

Western Kansas HRMA
Citizens Health

Vicki Plank

Wichita Chapter of SHRM
Meritrust Credit Union

Association Management Team

Natalie Bright

Executive Administrator
Bright and Carpenter Consulting

Marlee Carpenter

Executive Administrator
Bright and Carpenter Consulting

Amy Billquist

Executive Administrator
Billquist Collective

Skip to content